Local and national Involvement

Please use the below contact information to reach out to your parish, state, and federal legislators.

Shalanda L. Allen
District 1

(225) 687-9682
sallen@ibervilleparish.com

Chasity B. Easley
District 2

(225) 776-6240
ceasley@ibervilleparish.com

Thomas E. Dominique, Sr
District 3

(225) 545.8108
tedominiquesr@cox.net

56490 Breaux Street
White Castle, LA 70788

Freddie C. Frazier, Sr
District 4

Steve “Pine” Smith
District 5

(225) 776-1519
ssmith@ibervilleparish.com

Raheem Pierce
District 6

(225) 776-6233
rpierce@ibervilleparish.com

Nadia Jenkins
District 7

Hunter S. Markins
District 8

(225) 385.4261
hmarkins@ibervilleparish.com

57825 Guidry Street
Plaquemine, LA 70764

Terry J. Bradford
District 9

(225) 385.4608
terrybradford@cox.net

24520 Kirtley Drive
Plaquemine, LA 70765

Chasity Verret Martinez
District 10

Charles “Stormy” Dardenne
District 11

Matthew H. Jewell
Council Chairman, District 12

(225) 324.6951
mhjewell62@gmail.com

P.O. Box 595
Maringouin, LA 70757

Bart B. Morgan
District 13

(225) 642.5218
morganbk@cox.net

925 River Road
Sunshine, LA 70780

Caleb S. Kleinpeter
Senator, District 17

p. (225) 246.8838
e. sen17@legis.la.gov

3741 Highway 1
Port Allen, LA 70767

Legislative Assistant: Kim Daigle

Edward J. Price
Senator, District 2

p. (225) 644.6738
e. pricee@legis.la.gov

2109 S. Burnside Ave., Suite C
Gonzalez, La 70737

Legislative Aide:  Delania Bergeron

Chad Brown
Representative, District 60

p. (225) 687.2410
e. brownc@legis.la.gov

57835 Plaquemine Street
Plaquemine, La 70764

Legislative Aide: Stacy Bourgeois

Jeremy S. LaCombe
Representative, District 18

p. (225) 637.3803
e. E: hse018@legis.la.gov

P. O. Box 370
Livonia, LA 70755

Legislative Aide: Traci Anne Dalfrey

Bill Cassidy
United States Senator

(225) 929.7711
Contact

5555 Hilton Avenue, Ste. 100
Baton Rouge, LA 70808

John Kennedy
United States Senator

(202) 224.4623
Contact

SRB11, Russell Senate Building
Washington, DC 20510

Troy Carter, Sr.
Unites States Congressman — Louisiana District 2

(504) 288.3777

Contact
650 Poydras Street, Suite 2525
New Orleans, LA  70130

Garret Graves
Unites States Congressman — Louisiana District 6

(225) 442.1731
Contact

2351 Energy Drive
Suite 1200
Baton Rouge, LA 70808